Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Resound Linx

I would like to start a new discussion centered around the Resound Linx and Apple iOS devices. Let me give you a little background about myself and the Resound Linx. I have been using hearing aids for almost 8 years. In April I purchased the Resound Linx 9. For the most part I have been very pleased with the product, but there have been issues where I have been frutstrated at times such as the loss of the Bluetooth connection and the quality of streaming. I am also very fortunate as my audiologist has given me the Airlink and software to make adjustments to the Linx. From this standpoint I would be very interested in other Linx users and their experiences.

Thanks.

Posted on May 29, 2014 8:29 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Dec 31, 2016 7:21 PM

I am having the same problem.

The ReSound app after working for 3 months will not connect, I can adjust most of the settings on my I phone 6S in general settings.

Pushing the home button 3 times takes me directly to the hearing aid settings in general settings,

I'll call ReSound 1-888-735-4327 next week.

Other than the bluetooth features, my Starkey Destiny hearing aids from the VA worked very well.

Happy New Year

Ken

106 replies
Question marked as Best reply

Dec 31, 2016 7:21 PM in response to johnfromranchomirage

I am having the same problem.

The ReSound app after working for 3 months will not connect, I can adjust most of the settings on my I phone 6S in general settings.

Pushing the home button 3 times takes me directly to the hearing aid settings in general settings,

I'll call ReSound 1-888-735-4327 next week.

Other than the bluetooth features, my Starkey Destiny hearing aids from the VA worked very well.

Happy New Year

Ken

May 31, 2017 4:47 PM in response to vikingschool