If I reset iPhone end to end encrypted data, what will I lose?
I can’t approve my current iphone on my old one because it’s broken and can’t be turned on. It says that if I can’t approve it I can reset my encrepyted data. What does this mean / do exactly?
[Re-Titled by Moderator]