Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Apple has failed to deliver my MacBook Pro

I placed an order for a MacBook Pro 2020 .I then received an email saying that the item was out for delivery and I made sure to keep an eye on the door as I knew the item was being delivered. The same morning I received an update saying my order has been delivered after which I called Apple Customer service to find out about the confusion. I have been in touch with them over 15 times and still have not got a proper answer. The DHL says that the item has been delivered and collected by someone with a surname that I don’t even recognise. I have asked both neighbours on both sides. I’m not sure what to do as I am only a student and can’t afford such a loss?

Posted on Jun 30, 2020 2:00 PM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on Jun 30, 2020 2:10 PM

Sorry to hear but there is nothing we can do to help. If you have insurance, then file a claim. Contact the police to report a possible theft. Have DHL do a trace.

FYI: These are user-only forums. This is not Apple Support. if you need to contact Apple Support, then contact product and tech support:  Contacting Apple for support and service including international calling numbers.

These forums only provide help with Apple products. Thank you for your understanding and support.

Similar questions

2 replies
Question marked as Best reply

Jun 30, 2020 2:10 PM in response to Abbas-1376

Sorry to hear but there is nothing we can do to help. If you have insurance, then file a claim. Contact the police to report a possible theft. Have DHL do a trace.

FYI: These are user-only forums. This is not Apple Support. if you need to contact Apple Support, then contact product and tech support:  Contacting Apple for support and service including international calling numbers.

These forums only provide help with Apple products. Thank you for your understanding and support.