Looks like no one’s replied in a while. To start the conversation again, simply ask a new question.

Apple account payment issues for India

My apple account payment with my usual creditcard which I've been using for more than a couple of years- like many other of my fellow Indians have been declined. I read with anxiety about the same story about this in these forums everywhere and the irresponsible copy paste responses from apple mentors. Guys pls note -This is due to RBI mandate for recurring payments and nothing to do with us or our credit limit. Please give a simple payment solution like paytm or other upi id asap to continue our services. Otherwise we are in deep sh....

Posted on May 1, 2022 8:57 AM

Question marked as Best reply

Posted on May 1, 2022 9:15 AM

See -> About billing for Apple subscriptions and media products in India

About billing for Apple subscriptions and media products in India - Apple Support

To continue enjoying your subscriptions, you can pay with your Apple ID balance

Add money to your Apple ID balance

Add money to your Apple ID balance – Apple Support (UK)

What you can buy with your Apple Gift Card or Apple ID balance

What you can buy with your Apple Gift Card or Apple ID balance – Apple Support (UK)

See -> Payment methods you can use with your Apple ID

Payment methods you can use with your Apple ID – Apple Support (UK)

India

Similar questions

2 replies
Question marked as Best reply

May 1, 2022 9:15 AM in response to annline nirmala

See -> About billing for Apple subscriptions and media products in India

About billing for Apple subscriptions and media products in India - Apple Support

To continue enjoying your subscriptions, you can pay with your Apple ID balance

Add money to your Apple ID balance

Add money to your Apple ID balance – Apple Support (UK)

What you can buy with your Apple Gift Card or Apple ID balance

What you can buy with your Apple Gift Card or Apple ID balance – Apple Support (UK)