Unable to cancel data transfer on iPhone
bought a new iPhone, created a new iCloud. We left the transfer from the old phone for later. but in the settings I accidentally clicked “transfer or reset iPhone”. Now in the settings it says “everything is ready for your new iPhone. Your data is ready to be transferred to the new iPhone. The data in the iCloud backup will be deleted after 21 days.” how can I cancel an action? so that this mention disappears in the settings.
[Edited by Moderator]
iPhone 11, iOS 17